Translation

Whether you wish to rewatch or ‘catch-up’, viewing past services of the Vrije Baptistengemeente Bethel in Drachten, starts here!

Click on the  thumbnail below of the service you wish to see and you will be able to watch the service translated into English.

Could you help us improve  and expand our online services and activities? Then please donate online to the Bethel community via the link  next to the thumbnail of the service you are watching.

Your donation will enable us to continue helping you and others  FIND, FOLLOW and PROCLAIM JESUS!

Return to our main website

Sunday May 29 – Oscar Lohuis
Sunday May 22 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday May 15 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday May 8 – Gor Khatchikyan
Sunday April 3 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday March 27 – Ludy Fabriek
Sunday March 20 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday March 13 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday March 6 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday february 27 – Boudewijn van Schoonhoven
Sunday february 13 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday february 6 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday january 30 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday january 23 – Ludy Fabriek
Sunday january 9 – Jacob Folkerts
Christmas: December 25 – Jacob Folkerts
Christmas: December 24 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday december 19 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday december 12 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday december 5 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday november 28 – Ludy Fabriek
Sunday november 21 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday november 14 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday november 7 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday October 22 – David Lodder
Sunday September 5th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday August 22th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday August 8th – Gabriël Anthonio
Sunday August 1th – Bert Noteboom
Sunday July 11th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday July 4th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday June 20th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday June 13th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday June 6th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday May 23th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday May 9th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday May 2th – Tiemen Westerduin
Sunday April 25th – Miel de Rechter
Sunday April 11th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday April 4th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday March 14th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday march 7th – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday february 28 – Jaap Bönker
Sunday february 14 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday january 24 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday january 10- Jacob Folkerts
Sunday january 3 – Ludy Fabriek
Sunday december 13 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday october 25 – David Lodder
Sunday october 18 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday october 11 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday August 30 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday June 28 – Jacob Folkerts
Sunday June 21 – Ludy Fabriek
Sunday 24 May – Tiemen Westerduin
Sunday June 7 – Jacob Folkerts


Donate online